Where it all began?

Hi there!!! Thanks for visiting my page. Hope you have followed me. I have my Instagram page as well – https://www.instagram.com/anu605  please follow that too!

Did you just realize, why this title was put for the blog in the first place? Any guesses?🙇 I think some of you’ll got it 🙌and for the rest, go ahead and read it on. I have explained here for you’ll.😂

This is Anusha here, I was a working professional with overall 10years experience in HR field and simultaneously a Health conscious freak too!😍

Being a health conscious freak – I had the idea of NUTRITASC since few years. What’s Nutritasc? It’s Nutrition related Transformation And Science needed for Change.img_20211226_153052

Also, I love having salads and foods that are nutritiously rich. But that doesn’t mean I only have salads, I eat other stuff – fast food and other cuisines too , but keeping in mind what should be eaten depending on our taste, locality or availabilities usually and what to avoid. 

So, I intend to blog about nutrition, nutrition tips, quizzes, recipes and my current mood to keep it going.

2 comments

  1. Good experience reading this…will be waiting to read more from you Anusha
    .

    Good going..keep it high ..

    All the best 😉👍

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment